Staff Members

Kevin Bouwers

Principal
kbouwers@providencecs.ca

Tina Vandervelde

Office Administrator
office@providencecs.ca

Barb Roorda

Finance Administrator
finance@providencecs.ca

S. Shields

Activity Day
sshields@providencecs.ca

M.J. Tigchelaar

Junior Kindergarten
mjtigchelaar@providencecs.ca

J. Brouwer

Senior Kindergarten
jbrouwer@providencecs.ca

J. Vos

Grade 1
jvos@providencecs.ca

A. Schreuders

Grade 1/2
aschreuders@providencecs.ca

S. Hagen

Grade 2
shagen@providencecs.ca

A. Moelker

Grade 3
amoelker@providencecs.ca

E. Latam

Grade 3/4
elatam@providencecs.ca

J. Wensink

Grade 4
jwensink@providencecs.ca

D. Brouwer

Grade 5 | Vice Principal
dbrouwer@providencecs.ca

T. Alkema

Grade 6
talkema@providencecs.ca

E. deHaan

Grade 6 & French
edehaan@providencecs.ca

J. Versteeg

Grade 7 | Vice-Principal
jversteeg@providencecs.ca

D. Hagen

Grade 8
dhagen@providencecs.ca

C. Alblas

Grade 8
calblas@providencecs.ca

I. Vos

Resource
ivos@providencecs.ca

K. Harsevoort

Music & Band
kharsevoort@providencecs.ca

M. Kloet

Guidance Counselor
mkloet@providencecs.ca